GO CONCEPT, a consultancy specialized in technology transfer and member of the KEPAX premium consulting group, announces the appointment of new General Managers : Sophie BRETON and François-Xavier BADEY.

This appointment comes shortly after the creation of the KEPAX Group. Sophie BRETON and François-Xavier BADEY succeed Emilie HEREDIA and Adrien JACQUINOT, KEPAX partners to the CEOs – Philippe CHAPALAIN and Xavier BADINA – who will now focus exclusively on the operational management of the KEPAX Group.

DSC_9585

Coming from the Grand Est and Grand Ouest regional divisions of GO CONCEPT, Sophie BRETON and François-Xavier BADEY wish to rely on the company’s existing model and values ​​to sustain its development. The good results for the first quarter of 2021 confirm the premium positioning of the company, which is reflected in the quality of the strategic mandates offered to our consultants.

Sophie BRETON and François-Xavier BADEY form a very complementary pair combining the HR experience necessary to meet the recruitment and career development challenges of GO CONCEPT, and the forward-looking commercial vision, essential for the growth and autonomy of the company.

GO CONCEPT, spécialiste du transfert technologique et membre du groupe de conseil premium KEPAX, annonce la nomination de Sophie BRETON et François-Xavier BADEY à sa tête.

Cette nomination intervient peu après la création du Groupe KEPAX, dont fait partie GO CONCEPT. Sophie BRETON et François-Xavier BADEY succèdent à Emilie HEREDIA et Adrien JACQUINOT, associés KEPAX auprès des CEOs – Philippe CHAPALAIN et Xavier BADINA – qui se consacreront désormais plus exclusivement à la direction opérationnelle du Groupe KEPAX.

Lire le communiqué officiel 

DSC_9585

Issus des directions régionales Grand Est et Grand Ouest de GO CONCEPT, Sophie BRETON et François-Xavier BADEY souhaitent s’appuyer sur le modèle et les valeurs existantes de l’entreprise pour en pérenniser le développement. Les bons résultats du premier trimestre 2021 confirment en effet le positionnement premium de l’entreprise qui se matérialise par la qualité des mandats stratégiques proposés aux  consultants.

Sophie BRETON et François-Xavier BADEY forment un binôme très complémentaire : l’expérience RH nécessaire pour répondre aux défis de recrutement et de développement de carrière de GO CONCEPT, et la vision prospective commerciale indispensable à la croissance et à l’autonomie de l’entreprise.